Executive Board

The following members are ready to make this year great for gaming. Find them on Discord or email them directly with any questions or concerns. If you would like to contact the organization as a whole, please send an email to  pong@uwstout.edu

2019-2020 Academic Year Staff

President – Matthew “Aestris” Gunderson
gundersonm2509@my.uwstout.edu
Aestris#1257 on Discord

Vice President – Chris “CaptainAwesome247” Johnson
johnsonc9964@my.uwstout.edu
CaptainAwsome247#7029 on Discord

Treasurer – Cody “PirateCody” Gentz
gentzc1890@my.uwstout.edu
PirateCody#5653 on Discord

Sponsorship Liaison – Dante “Kota” Castelli
castellid0657@my.uwstout.edu
Kota#3621 on Discord

Promoter –  Michael Du Mez
dumezm3231@my.uwstout.edu
Charlie Florence#0117 on Discord

Webmaster – Jack “dagoose” Hayes
hayesj6816@my.uwstout.edu
dagoose#5233 on Discord

Event Coordinator – Christina “Christy989” Miller
millerc2308@my.uwstout.edu
Christy989#3172 on Discord

Secretary – Noah “ChaozAgent” Matchan
matchann7418@my.uwstout.edu
ChaozAgent#6643 on Discord

Network Admin – Aaron “Asrin” Back
backa2311@my.uwstout.edu
Asrin#8504 on Discord

Server Admin –  William “Strongis13” Dean
deanw0013@my.uwstout.edu
Strongis13#6811 on Discord

Tournament Coordinator – Aidan “Spaeds” Kelly
kellyl0417@my.uwstout.edu
Spaeds#3235 on Discord

Past Exec Advisor(s)
Pierce “Cheno” Lannue

Advisor(s)
Kevin Olson
olsonke@uwstout.edu